Add missing std includes. v0.1.7
authorRaphael Kubo da Costa <kubito@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 20:13:16 +0000 (17:13 -0300)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 21:57:40 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
commit063a15126138ada6e94919c869bfd27d2cf7b7ff
tree46fe6cebf10b60cf0b5e72c4a0edb6aa8d78f91f
parentedf3d488ed775d970f3b7e5e45492bc6c8cc5c7b
Add missing std includes.

Commit 7115ab6 added some calls to std::map, std::queue and other STL
data structures, but did not include the respective headers.

This made compilation fail for KDE's proxymodeltestsuite.
corelib/containeraccessor.h
corelib/metatype.h
corelib/typeaccessor.h