Use a managed pointer for handling plugins.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 18:07:12 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 19:13:26 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit0ff1453d739b2699fe42e8319ca27760984d4f2f
tree6821e7aaf5448e5a6bdec4e0f6ffc439a3385d17
parent50ac94d029a4fe8557d245e59c7fe084e5029637
Use a managed pointer for handling plugins.
grantlee_core/engine.cpp
grantlee_core/engine_p.h
grantlee_core/pluginpointer_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]