Disambiguate type from nested type.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 20:20:28 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 20:23:45 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commit2f205ad06d606495f21b0774383e5b955151a67a
tree1431bc7df432d16137c5da8f4666a80a0bd54818
parentf86d4a803400bb1afdd09b49a540a3eaf4e0a865
Disambiguate type from nested type.

Fixes build on MSVC.
templates/lib/lexer_p.h