Do not save the execution report of each plugin 0.2 v0.2.0
authorS├ębastien Fricker <sebastien.fricker@testcocoon.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 07:15:20 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 20:39:23 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commit3416831f8ef275d4c9c0dd9f91aedd9721a8f031
treec25089ed7b379e8d01fe5236069b0557336197cb
parent4ff9b6d71fce03c9b4443ca3eba4bb7c66329913
Do not save the execution report of each plugin

The __coveragescanner_register_library handles it automatically now.
CMakeLists.txt
templates/tests/coverageobject.cpp
templates/tests/coverageobject.h
textdocument/tests/coverageobject.cpp