Start implementing more of NestedString.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 23:45:00 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 23:47:00 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
commit38f3f4511ef107a0de31b5b388e5e28bb6c6cea1
treea106fc1c66dac2eb59b78ad848c5f54bace084fa
parent91b1f6d78c48205c246388a7ad1b50c1ec09e1d9
Start implementing more of NestedString.
corelib/safestring.cpp
corelib/safestring.h
tests/CMakeLists.txt
tests/testsafestring.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]