Don't hardcode the path to Qt in the GrantleeTargets file.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:45:40 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit3c91c5d6834fd9db9faec2da710503ee3599d4bb
tree38c94f49a88a6eb3c10a56d45a043d24a4192141
parentd0b4ea6cfe75e9ccca3a91d78278b9c3ea5d28e2
Don't hardcode the path to Qt in the GrantleeTargets file.

Use an import reference instead for portability.
CMakeLists.txt