Use CMakeParseArguments from upstream.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 17:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 17:22:58 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commit40ab6e9774153a945dc31ab9ed6634b02c4de5f4
tree7c13eabfec89751963d15f9e95b368c3f31b9880
parent6176219fd5f2af332f81dc5fd6cd19ca410ccf8b
Use CMakeParseArguments from upstream.

Remove the Grantlee fork of it.
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/modules/GrantleeParseArguments.cmake [deleted file]
cmake/modules/GrantleeUse.cmake