No need to set these variables when using the export/import mechanism.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 23:05:27 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 16:10:17 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit4380a9b23f0374911ca6019919c6ff916518c478
tree6996a0815014f387f2786e485e1e00b5722df1ce
parent0f4e975dc31a00c0ce4a6a824586d3764634dcdd
No need to set these variables when using the export/import mechanism.
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/modules/GrantleeUse.cmake
templates/tests/CMakeLists.txt
textdocument/tests/CMakeLists.txt