Change existing for-tag-unpack to unpack lists instead of maps (as
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 17:22:33 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 11:12:54 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit9033a5768e5ea097043434b2f4a3af04fd345c4b
tree6db4df109bca12ae7b42e0983dcbcd530924f520
parent9a52e00f07b2515a67fe7182d042896a2a99066a
Change existing for-tag-unpack to unpack lists instead of maps (as
django does) and add more tests for unpacking maps.
tests/testdefaulttags.cpp