Fix regroup tag. The items should appear grouped in the order that they
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2009 15:47:17 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jun 2009 11:12:55 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commitd058beeab05c7749c88050240182644192aa7395
treea73c20fd5f83bb09bbd70576cc33bcea41691f6b
parentc59476e02bb30dbeea6ee362472fb0fdc9fe4586
Fix regroup tag. The items should appear grouped in the order that they
are passed in.

The old test happens to expect keys sorted alphabetically, which is what
QVariantMap provides.

New test included.
grantlee_defaulttags/regroup.cpp
tests/testdefaulttags.cpp