Fix the configured path to the USE file.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 00:44:24 +0000 (02:44 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 00:45:01 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
commit86d9f5a19f511c98056f0ede48e6ecc3fc439f26
tree1fc8621e2adfd05a2d1e876e4ca6ad4c023d3ef3
parentd633fa1daca18a8ae1c3adbcc08b5dbb49ea00e5
Fix the configured path to the USE file.
cmake/modules/GrantleeConfig.cmake.in