Move the MetaEnumVariable handling to a template specialization.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 01:58:56 +0000 (03:58 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 15:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit89da020999a5ac7f67809655bcbca286943f6613
treedb20f21144507639cf6637629ba77281c207194e
parentff482d8a7277a43a82eb1051dd0909869e3cb05d
Move the MetaEnumVariable handling to a template specialization.
corelib/typeaccessors_p.h
corelib/variable.cpp