Generate a define for whether we have tr1.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 21:31:36 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 22:15:53 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
commit983726b5bfa364956126b5aaac2f402946dde7ec
tree136ec872d0a281cf2ff8547072bd5020316aafc4
parentd585327dbb0ab7289c0c997b11ca7c47dbeebe93
Generate a define for whether we have tr1.

It is used for 'custom' containers in the unit tests.
templates/tests/CMakeLists.txt
templates/tests/grantlee_paths.h.cmake