Fix the books example. Port to new API.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 14:52:25 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:22:16 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commitab359bff0efaf8720ac138eb61b6051b0fa0594f
treebf4dd91f3735129a0f8dcfd33efb10726e62da79
parent4af8d0fbad4f20febc39928602df382925336ff7
Fix the books example. Port to new API.
examples/books/bookwindow.cpp
examples/books/bookwindow.h