Add missing Changelog for previous releases.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:51:02 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:56:39 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commitb0efad2d04c7160b7166635b21ebbc46cb2f9d77
treeeee34b5c2d068cf7881ebe01a5fd08a4ea9d1310
parentfbd54ee9a326cb1b1c438010882d02b1eaa08259
Add missing Changelog for previous releases.
CHANGELOG