Port to the shipped version of ParseArguments.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:22:20 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:23:42 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commitb77c13a09bcae4ff3b3474fbc406547390c15e12
tree1e4576e098398b5f1362d1f481b5a2fb38fdeed0
parentcdc90988775aa0c8abcda38f9cc374b15efca635
Port to the shipped version of ParseArguments.
cmake/modules/GrantleeUse.cmake