Remove hardcoded values from the expected output of NullLocalizer. v0.2.0-rc2
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 22:39:11 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 22:40:34 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
commitc496fdf2037f34984129acc3f0c8ac4ff185f19b
tree74887793bbda3511ff587dac3f76a3c7ff13592c
parent983726b5bfa364956126b5aaac2f402946dde7ec
Remove hardcoded values from the expected output of NullLocalizer.

The exact output depends on the locale so is not easily predictable.
templates/tests/testinternationalization.cpp