Fix build on OSX
authorBernhard Rosenkraenzer <br@blankpage.ch>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 09:38:49 +0000 (11:37 +0159)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 14:56:01 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commitcad22cbb178bd704f635854b86756f0bd4a3fbc1
tree364dcc50b45b3d018aea516033fd79a4df855142
parent14031b83dcd0ffd30bb0e015e8a09f72f339dcc0
Fix build on OSX

It uses gcc, but not GNU ld, and its ld doesn't
understand --fatal-warnings or --no-undefined.
CMakeLists.txt