Add a trivial ctor.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 21:26:14 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 22:14:19 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commitcad6e38f29fa065ddac2badb7305bb43c94d617e
treeb5dd787e68507988a683c42c6cb9ef9610f6bfa6
parent359e83d8d03ee04330b5edfcc1c4054fa31c83ed
Add a trivial ctor.
tests/testgenerictypes.cpp