Add a convenience overload for QObject derived types.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 19:07:46 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 20:15:56 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commitd08517da1eb8265ae61dade18e94114ae398a9ad
tree6ca380b52c236ce70ebfb7b8f094c947428a1a2c
parent2f205ad06d606495f21b0774383e5b955151a67a
Add a convenience overload for QObject derived types.
templates/lib/context.cpp
templates/lib/context.h