Add API for resolving variables to strings in QtScript.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:41:22 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 09:55:36 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitdba66e504d634c1564d4211ef83e3337fcbe49d0
treea776cc21b30db01062f5c9a9b5cb6508bc10b0f1
parent5a2a8f5d8289096bca838fa0d2fd29a1e69eb4c8
Add API for resolving variables to strings in QtScript.
templates/scriptabletags/scriptablefilterexpression.cpp
templates/scriptabletags/scriptablefilterexpression.h
templates/scriptabletags/scriptablevariable.cpp
templates/scriptabletags/scriptablevariable.h
templates/tests/scripteddefaults.qs
templates/tests/testscriptabletags.cpp