Use the correct install dir for libraries.
authorChristophe Giboudeaux <cgiboudeaux@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <stephen@kdab.com>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commite8bb46936b218c41c278d66a99b80f23b86b57b0
tree128fc1d1bd78d4547267c7355ac53dd7bf72103a
parent1613aae33ba66c470f4c971e33d80e8f1be360a6
Use the correct install dir for libraries.
cmake/modules/GrantleeConfig.cmake.in