Make the list handling more flexible
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 18:35:34 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 19:26:53 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commitf75fd1b24337a8ff0f471b0ad50e2bb78cbda651
tree01b6fc0d13bde09f296d6fe48e99f669a1be6c5a
parent896b595b53e43366fc4300ba6672c38291b82b82
Make the list handling more flexible
corelib/util.cpp