Add support for QMetaType::Float.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:16:34 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:22:18 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
commitfbd54ee9a326cb1b1c438010882d02b1eaa08259
treec9fa13d24065c31c6fd971fca6b56d0e4462da02
parent994e17d32b48cae2317713803186c6e3c47ce662
Add support for QMetaType::Float.

On ARM, the qreal type is a float. This must be handled explicitly
in grantlee code.
templates/defaultfilters/integers.cpp
templates/lib/util.cpp