Use a UTF-8 decoder to read template and script files.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 20:36:43 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 15:25:36 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commitfe6ee705d1425951a77ee4f78fb8b9d7eb357186
treee3f483d4e9acab28aa2b68764ea1089c5c55e4b9
parente4e3b352683b65c49c0c74b71809e969f3dff2f3
Use a UTF-8 decoder to read template and script files.
corelib/templateloader.cpp
corelib/templateloader.h
dox/extension.dox
scriptabletags/scriptabletags.cpp