Remove the ssi tag.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 04:04:09 +0000 (05:04 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 11:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commitfe9c201ffb8bbea62226c7df10855b9affa08b79
tree01947aad54d4e3349ad4e4a4f98fd94d9b8d8946
parent8cbf22a69915c51246e32648ca29d293c9af9971
Remove the ssi tag.

It has never been part of a release.
templates/defaulttags/CMakeLists.txt
templates/defaulttags/defaulttags.h
templates/defaulttags/ssi.cpp [deleted file]
templates/defaulttags/ssi.h [deleted file]