Update the Changelog for 5.0.0. v5.0.0-rc1
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:00:00 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:25:23 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit0a51b6388f1b239378af34be521ece7d479d455a
tree1c3663e673edd866e49ad0976af788641ae116ff
parent0172e8d48aa53e94a0470baa98aa4b5b8edb882d
Update the Changelog for 5.0.0.
CHANGELOG