Remove non-sense TODO item.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 16:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commita0e3947f2a8bed43e8c29d32a786fe0b6e35bec4
tree9857796c36c92b65be42ac9e0198df49ca9179fb
parent9c6fa940d9a744dcc82633b723d93ca74eec3d1d
Remove non-sense TODO item.
templates/lib/rendercontext.h