Don't rely on order of elements in QHash.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit033b536064ae79003c02f27e08b36be774c3f9a1
treee4c81863f616edc17cafba80a80bd846ca4c7633
parent0ee5d83db7e172a9da77f42c07cecdb61916be0c
Don't rely on order of elements in QHash.

In Qt 5, this is not determinate.
templates/tests/testbuiltins.cpp