Fix the htmlapps example with Qt 4.8+
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:44:09 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:45:13 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit5a2a8f5d8289096bca838fa0d2fd29a1e69eb4c8
tree0469b6dad421303af89892c6b66b070576c60ada
parentd3408fe4ccb887919213d619996cdec67d726b2f
Fix the htmlapps example with Qt 4.8+

A behavior change exposed a bug in the QNetworkReply subclass. Account
for the buffer in the base.
examples/htmlapps/templatereply.cpp