Make sure wrapping non-literals with lookups in _() works.
authorStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 16:14:17 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerStephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 16:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit5060c04a89df8e443f1e7dc707f4b8e0c989f1ed
treea557ed4e3856bf100dcdd78702896cbf255bc72f
parentf0cc4a74bd760d6516cd3b8303059f5fafb122e1
Make sure wrapping non-literals with lookups in _() works.
templates/tests/testinternationalization.cpp