split glib bindings in their own package
authorPaolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 14:15:19 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 15:09:15 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit2475619e2046f8b3b6538086e388efc637613726
tree450d9955888ce8844d48e73e00298a16269a742d
parent05770ad2aac2af0226848cb6153b7a50f37be667
split glib bindings in their own package

packages/glib:
2011-01-15  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>

* GLib.st: New, split from the Gtk package.
* gst-glib.c: New, split from gst-gtk.c.
* gst-gobject.c: New, split from gst-gtk.c.
* gst-gobject.h: New, split from gst-gtk.c.
* package.xml: New.

packages/gtk:
2011-01-15  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>

* GtkDecl.st: Remove GLib stuff.  Import GLib namespace into GTK.
* GtkImpl.st: Same.  Point main loop to GLib methods.
* MoreFuncs.st: Remove GLib stuff.
* MoreStruct.st: Same.
* funcs.awk: Change #registerType: class.
* gst-gtk.c: Remove code moved to GLib package or libgst-gobject.
* package.xml: Add GLib prerequisite.
* structs.awk: GObject is now in the GLib namespace.
22 files changed:
configure.ac
makesetup.in
packages/glib/ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/glib/GLib.st [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/glib/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/glib/Makefile.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/glib/gst-glib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/glib/gst-gobject.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/glib/gst-gobject.h [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/glib/package.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/glib/stamp-classes [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/gtk/ChangeLog
packages/gtk/GtkDecl.st
packages/gtk/GtkImpl.st
packages/gtk/Makefile.am
packages/gtk/Makefile.frag
packages/gtk/MoreFuncs.st
packages/gtk/MoreStructs.st
packages/gtk/funcs.awk
packages/gtk/gst-gtk.c
packages/gtk/package.xml
packages/gtk/structs.awk