make libgst-gobject link with libgst
authorPaolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 15:01:34 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerPaolo Bonzini <bonzini@gnu.org>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 15:09:15 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit6444baef7a3b735f45bde3286fcd992fdc9f1808
tree791060a8d83fe3ef6705224bd06463056aa8c727
parent2475619e2046f8b3b6538086e388efc637613726
make libgst-gobject link with libgst

packages/glib:
2011-01-15  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>

* gst-gobject.c: Remove VMProxy dependency.
* gst-gobject.h: Adjust.
* gst-glib.c: Adjust.
packages/glib/ChangeLog
packages/glib/Makefile.am
packages/glib/gst-glib.c
packages/glib/gst-gobject.c
packages/glib/gst-gobject.h