datetime: Use seconds as double
authorThiago Santos <thiago.sousa.santos@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 18:13:48 +0000 (15:13 -0300)
committerThiago Santos <thiago.sousa.santos@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:48:57 +0000 (11:48 -0300)
commite9312870e5881295b52853825e7dab95a9c34b6e
treea10f368a3d4fa18a131fe7a374fcc642ae710aac
parent0d3c623b4b7c1e5ee44e5ad67c59a724b0d8efc6
datetime: Use seconds as double

Use seconds as double to make API similar to glib's
gdatetime. Also move timezone parameter to the
first position, just like glib's.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=628408
gst/gstdatetime.c
gst/gstdatetime.h
gst/gstvalue.c
tests/check/gst/gstdatetime.c
tests/check/gst/gstvalue.c