gumcam:mainline.git
8 years ago- added gst-plugin videorate
Cedric Reginster [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 21:05:05 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
- added gst-plugin videorate
- sdp files for easier stream playback with (vlc, totem)
- new server script
- added mjpeg as option to web interface

8 years ago-rootfs,kernel,u-boot, x-load built from git://gitorious.org/gumstix-oe/mainline...
Cedric Reginster [Mon, 31 May 2010 14:40:56 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
-rootfs,kernel,u-boot, x-load built from git://gitorious.org/gumstix-oe/mainline.git branch overo
-packagelist: omap3-console-image + gstreamer-ti

8 years agochanged webinterface,packagelist
Cedric Reginster [Wed, 26 May 2010 22:43:39 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
changed webinterface,packagelist

8 years agoneeded packages on image
Cedric Reginster [Wed, 26 May 2010 21:58:37 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
needed packages on image

8 years agosome uboot env
Cédric Reginster [Wed, 26 May 2010 21:34:44 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
some uboot env

8 years agosync stuff
Cédric Reginster [Wed, 26 May 2010 21:29:38 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
sync stuff

8 years agoinitial version
Cedric Reginster [Wed, 26 May 2010 21:06:42 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
initial version