Remove a redundant variable
authorZeeshan Ali (Khattak) <zeeshanak@gnome.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:47:36 +0000 (20:47 +0300)
committerZeeshan Ali (Khattak) <zeeshanak@gnome.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:48:11 +0000 (20:48 +0300)
commita724aa006395ee0a7d6a022c00145feab0f5059e
tree4ce9bc9222370a620f776fec99b5d1640a158758
parentebc759131c475a14bfd60c75a77b7f9a2c50ef5c
Remove a redundant variable
libgssdp/gssdp-socket-source.c