hypercube:hypercube.git
4 years agoQT5 compatability fix
Martin Tùma [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 21:15:04 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
QT5 compatability fix

4 years agoVersion 1.2.0 1.2.0
Martin Tůma [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 20:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Version 1.2.0

4 years agoAdded automatic graph transformation on file open in GUI
Martin Tůma [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:53:59 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Added automatic graph transformation on file open in GUI

4 years agoAdded support for opening multiple files at once in GUI
Martin Tůma [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 19:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Added support for opening multiple files at once in GUI

4 years agoVersion 1.1.2 1.1.2
Martin Tůma [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 23:49:44 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Version 1.1.2

4 years agoFixed file encoding handling (Write error instead of format error
Martin Tůma [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 23:46:58 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Fixed file encoding handling (Write error instead of format error
was returned on non XML utf-8 files)

4 years agoCode cleanup
Martin Tůma [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 23:36:32 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Code cleanup

4 years agoFixed compiler warning
Martin Tůma [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 01:27:38 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
Fixed compiler warning
Added XML root element check

4 years agoMac OS X menu look & feel improvement
Martin Tůma [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:34:54 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Mac OS X menu look & feel improvement

4 years agoCode cleanup
Martin Tůma [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:34:16 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Code cleanup

4 years agoCode cleanup
Martin Tùma [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 09:10:17 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Code cleanup

4 years agoAdded workaround for broken ifstream::putback() on MSVC
Martin Tůma [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 01:30:07 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
Added workaround for broken ifstream::putback() on MSVC
+ Fixes in some format parsers

4 years agoVersion 1.1.1 1.1.1
Martin Tůma [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 20:34:12 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Version 1.1.1

4 years agoFixed parser line counting
Martin Tůma [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 20:13:38 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Fixed parser line counting

4 years agoImproved GraphML XML parser
Martin Tůma [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 20:01:12 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Improved GraphML XML parser
- added support for DTDs and CDATA
- fixed comments handling
- fixed entity values handling

4 years agoImproved GraphML parser 1.1.0
Martin Tůma [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 10:38:13 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Improved GraphML parser
Version 1.1.0

4 years agoFixed non-ASCII data handling
Martin Tůma [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 01:26:05 +0000 (02:26 +0100)]
Fixed non-ASCII data handling

4 years agoAdded support for GraphML input format
Martin Tůma [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 01:06:37 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
Added support for GraphML input format

5 years agoVersion 1.0.4 1.0.4
Martin Tůma [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 15:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Version 1.0.4

5 years agoFixed QToolBox rendering issue with KDE's Oxygen theme.
Martin Tůma [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 00:44:39 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
Fixed QToolBox rendering issue with KDE's Oxygen theme.

5 years agoAdded man page
Martin Tùma [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 22:22:15 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Added man page

5 years agoVersion 1.0.3 1.0.3
Martin Tůma [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 14:25:14 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Version 1.0.3

5 years agoFixed GUI issues with localizations
Martin Tůma [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 16:57:01 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Fixed GUI issues with localizations
Added close buttons to tabs

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:hypercube/hypercube
Martin Tůma [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 13:16:27 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:hypercube/hypercube

5 years agoCode cleanup
Martin Tùma [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 12:11:50 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Code cleanup

5 years agoVersion 1.0.2 1.0.2
Martin Tůma [Fri, 11 May 2012 20:35:39 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Version 1.0.2

5 years agoIncluded MSVC runtime in the windows installer
Martin Tůma [Fri, 11 May 2012 20:34:35 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Included MSVC runtime in the windows installer

5 years agoCode cleanup
Martin Tůma [Fri, 11 May 2012 19:26:25 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Code cleanup

5 years agoImproved vertex macro
Martin Tůma [Fri, 11 May 2012 19:25:33 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Improved vertex macro

5 years agoOutputProvider encapsulation cleanup
Martin Tůma [Thu, 10 May 2012 21:41:30 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
OutputProvider encapsulation cleanup

5 years agoFixed DOT parser
Martin Tůma [Thu, 10 May 2012 21:19:47 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Fixed DOT parser

5 years agoVersion 1.0.1 1.0.1
Martin Tůma [Sun, 6 May 2012 15:17:58 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Version 1.0.1

5 years agoEdge values are now optional in list format
Martin Tůma [Sun, 6 May 2012 15:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Edge values are now optional in list format

5 years agoUpdated the program version to 1.0.0
Martin Tůma [Sat, 5 May 2012 22:41:05 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Updated the program version to 1.0.0

5 years agoVersion 1.0.0 1.0.0
Martin Tůma [Sat, 5 May 2012 22:12:53 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Version 1.0.0

5 years agoDisabled stupid "possible unsafe" warnings in MSVC
Martin Tůma [Sat, 5 May 2012 22:09:50 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Disabled stupid "possible unsafe" warnings in MSVC
Output files are now deleted when writing fails

5 years agoSwitched back to separate error stream for providers (enables no
Martin Tůma [Sat, 5 May 2012 21:16:11 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Switched back to separate error stream for providers (enables no
output from not used input providers)
Matrix provider rewritten
List provider fixes

5 years agoAdded proper output string escaping
Martin Tůma [Sat, 5 May 2012 12:37:19 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Added proper output string escaping

5 years agoRemoved MSVC 2010 warnings
Martin Tůma [Sat, 5 May 2012 11:38:37 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Removed MSVC 2010 warnings

5 years agoSwitched from a separate IO provider error stream to standard cerr
Martin Tůma [Sat, 5 May 2012 10:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Switched from a separate IO provider error stream to standard cerr

5 years agoFixed DOT parser
Martin Tůma [Sat, 5 May 2012 10:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Fixed DOT parser
Switched from unget() to putback() as unget() does not work in MSVC 2005

5 years agoAdded support for opening files given on command line to the GUI app
Martin Tůma [Fri, 4 May 2012 19:45:23 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Added support for opening files given on command line to the GUI app

5 years agoAdded missing vertex clearing on parse end
Martin Tůma [Thu, 3 May 2012 23:53:00 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Added missing vertex clearing on parse end

5 years agoAdded support for GML files
Martin Tůma [Thu, 3 May 2012 23:25:24 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Added support for GML files

5 years agoRedesigned error info handling
Martin Tůma [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 16:10:10 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Redesigned error info handling

5 years agoAdded support for "quoted string IDs
Martin Tůma [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 15:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Added support for "quoted string IDs
Rewriten parser

5 years agoImproved output error reporting
Martin Tůma [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 12:41:00 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Improved output error reporting

5 years agoAdded DOT input file provider
Martin Tůma [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 11:53:19 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Added DOT input file provider
Improved IO error reporting

5 years agoFixed parameter passing
Martin Tůma [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:13:03 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Fixed parameter passing

5 years agoCleaned up historically given weird code
Martin Tůma [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:02:34 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Cleaned up historically given weird code

5 years agoCode cleanup
Martin Tůma [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 22:30:32 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Code cleanup

5 years agoImproved bidirectional edges vizualization
Martin Tůma [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 22:23:59 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Improved bidirectional edges vizualization

5 years agoFixed and cleaned up edge value position computation
Martin Tůma [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 11:12:27 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Fixed and cleaned up edge value position computation

5 years agoFixed edge text position computation
Martin Tůma [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 07:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Fixed edge text position computation

5 years agoFixed margin computation
Martin Tůma [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 07:44:38 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Fixed margin computation

5 years agoFixed vertex id margin computation
Martin Tůma [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 16:58:12 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Fixed vertex id margin computation

5 years agoImproved edge value positioning
Martin Tůma [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 16:45:10 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Improved edge value positioning

5 years agoFixed gcc 4.7 warnings
Martin Tůma [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 19:44:16 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Fixed gcc 4.7 warnings
Code cleanup

5 years agoCode cleanup
Martin Tùma [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 23:49:02 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Code cleanup

5 years agoRemoved unused non-virtual destructors causing warnings
Martin Tùma [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 23:38:20 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Removed unused non-virtual destructors causing warnings

5 years agoCode cleanup
Martin Tùma [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 22:56:52 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Code cleanup

5 years agoUpdated test/sample graph set
Martin Tůma [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 19:33:48 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Updated test/sample graph set

5 years agoCode cleanup
Martin Tůma [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:44:00 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Code cleanup

5 years agoFixed encoding argument retrieving
Martin Tůma [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 09:13:04 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Fixed encoding argument retrieving

5 years agoAdded checkbox for CLI argument shell-specials escaping
Martin Tůma [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 18:52:53 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Added checkbox for CLI argument shell-specials escaping
Cleaned up settings code

5 years agoCode cleanup
Martin Tůma [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 10:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Code cleanup

5 years agoAdded CLI arguments info
Martin Tůma [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 10:09:24 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Added CLI arguments info

5 years agocode cleanup
Martin Tůma [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 01:09:43 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
code cleanup

5 years agoReplaced magic constants with apropriate defines
Martin Tůma [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 18:37:29 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Replaced magic constants with apropriate defines

5 years agoAdded missing const modifier
Martin Tůma [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 18:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Added missing const modifier

5 years agoAdded version display option to CLI 0.9.0
Martin Tůma [Sun, 18 Mar 2012 08:57:12 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Added version display option to CLI
Version 0.9.0

5 years agoAdded directed graph support to matrix input provider
Martin Tůma [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 22:21:00 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Added directed graph support to matrix input provider

5 years agoRefactored some weird code
Martin Tůma [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 21:57:53 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
Refactored some weird code

5 years agoSwitched to "user type" of install
Martin Tůma [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 21:40:00 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Switched to "user type" of install
(Now properly works on windows 7)

5 years agoFixed VS2010 warnings
Martin Tůma [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 15:37:44 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Fixed VS2010 warnings

5 years agoAdded support for directed graphs
Martin Tůma [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 12:24:09 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Added support for directed graphs

5 years agoFixed graph memory leaks
Martin Tůma [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 11:27:11 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Fixed graph memory leaks

5 years agoMoved all remaining Color code to the header
Martin Tůma [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 22:33:43 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Moved all remaining Color code to the header

5 years agoMoved all Color code to the header
Martin Tůma [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 22:08:01 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Moved all Color code to the header

5 years agoFixed GraphView clearing
Martin Tůma [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 00:03:50 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
Fixed GraphView clearing

5 years agoUnified the GraphView interface with the Graph interface
Martin Tůma [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 23:27:22 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Unified the GraphView interface with the Graph interface

5 years agoReorganized ps provider structure
Martin Tůma [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 22:38:18 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Reorganized ps provider structure

5 years agoAdded missing include (broken build on MSVC)
Martin Tůma [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 00:14:33 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Added missing include (broken build on MSVC)

5 years agoGraph API & internal structures redesign
Martin Tůma [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 00:41:04 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Graph API & internal structures redesign
(also fixed broken crossings counting and export/import to GUI's GraphView)

5 years agoFixed VS2010 compiler warnings
Martin Tůma [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 00:02:12 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Fixed VS2010 compiler warnings

5 years agoCode cleanup (removed C code)
Martin Tůma [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 01:32:13 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
Code cleanup (removed C code)

5 years agoFixed use of uninitialized configuration variables
Martin Tůma [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 00:19:59 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Fixed use of uninitialized configuration variables

5 years agoFixed toolbox width issue
Martin Tůma [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 22:42:44 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Fixed toolbox width issue

5 years agoFixed font definition for not included files 0.8.2
Martin Tůma [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 21:17:23 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Fixed font definition for not included files

5 years agoRemoved obsolete doxygen documentation
Martin Tůma [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 01:09:32 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Removed obsolete doxygen documentation

5 years agoAdded remaining missing headers to the project file
Martin Tůma [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:32:02 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Added remaining missing headers to the project file

5 years agoAdded missing headers to project files
Martin Tůma [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 23:47:01 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Added missing headers to project files

6 years agoUpdated czech translation
Martin Tůma [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Updated czech translation

6 years agoVersion 0.8.1 0.8.1
Martin Tůma [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 17:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Version 0.8.1

6 years agoFixed encoding combo box value handling
Martin Tůma [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 12:08:01 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Fixed encoding combo box value handling

6 years agoFixed prolog DSC
Martin Tůma [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 23:51:43 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Fixed prolog DSC
Cleaned code

6 years agoVersion 0.8 0.8
Martin Tůma [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 18:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Version 0.8

6 years agoImproved DSC resources handling
Martin Tůma [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 18:21:16 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Improved DSC resources handling

6 years agoImproved resources handling (DSC)
Martin Tůma [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 00:51:01 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Improved resources handling (DSC)

6 years agoReplaced remaining NULL pointers with 0s
Martin Tůma [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:07:14 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Replaced remaining NULL pointers with 0s