kde-plasma-themes:spoons-dark.git
7 years agopretty extenders master
Ivan Cukic [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 18:40:19 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
pretty extenders

7 years agofixed element naming
Ivan Cukic [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 08:26:39 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
fixed element naming

7 years agoupdated progress bars
Ivan Cukic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 11:27:45 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
updated progress bars

7 years agoopaque widgets
Ivan Cukic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 11:05:42 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
opaque widgets

7 years agoUpdated panel
Ivan Cukic [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 10:37:57 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Updated panel

7 years agonew panel
Ivan Cukic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 23:16:53 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
new panel

7 years agoInitial commit
Ivan Cukic [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 18:58:29 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Initial commit