Add 'build' to .gitignore.
authorNicolás Alvarez <nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 02:33:46 +0000 (23:33 -0300)
committerNicolás Alvarez <nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 00:19:03 +0000 (21:19 -0300)
commit5e56abf286e72cf883fd028832cfd8ce424521c4
tree62827b15f20f15d42176d0ebcb1e7de5e6185ad1
parent0a50d1361b8b9d472c0287a197ef276aaf2a0b1f
Add 'build' to .gitignore.
.gitignore