Fix documentation for the .desktop files
authorAndreas Pakulat <apaku@gmx.de>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 22:02:38 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Pakulat <apaku@gmx.de>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 22:03:14 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commitb43700d3f03b5a96722607742d482119065445a8
tree697c9d8497aca018a7dfe305539ae446b6579a0d
parenta49bd1088d456e80c1ef0cb3bae659375011b814
Fix documentation for the .desktop files

The docs about the various keys in the .desktop files where
outdated and wrong. This should be a complete list of supported and
known properties.
interfaces/iplugin.h