VS2008 project files; DSound fix (found using 'mother mother, my ears bleed')
authorFabian Giesen <ryg@gmx.net>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 08:52:49 +0000 (01:52 -0700)
committerFabian Giesen <ryg@gmx.net>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 08:55:25 +0000 (01:55 -0700)
commitd6236bb0644637fe65d736fd41f1fa05dfae33fb
tree8613f03a133c5ff2cf454ff68e0c1ed30a6e79ca
parent86f5089dfc4879f27f681c5434b20c7ee248ad07
VS2008 project files; DSound fix (found using 'mother mother, my ears bleed')
changelog.txt
kkapture.sln
kkapture/kkapture.vcproj
kkapturedll/kkapturedll.vcproj
kkapturedll/sound.cpp