kobby:kobby.git
8 years agoMerge branch '1.0' master
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 11:42:23 +0000 (04:42 -0700)]
Merge branch '1.0'

8 years agoMerge branch '1.0-devel' into 1.0 1.0 version-1.0b5
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 11:26:54 +0000 (04:26 -0700)]
Merge branch '1.0-devel' into 1.0

8 years agoRemoved upload document action (hotfix for beta release) 1.0-devel
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 01:54:53 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
Removed upload document action (hotfix for beta release)

8 years agoCreated upload document action and skeleton dialog
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:54:25 +0000 (01:54 -0700)]
Created upload document action and skeleton dialog

8 years agoMove document list to right side by default
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 08:18:23 +0000 (01:18 -0700)]
Move document list to right side by default

8 years agoToggle view for dock widgets in view menu
Gregory Haynes [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 05:59:16 +0000 (21:59 -0800)]
Toggle view for dock widgets in view menu

8 years agoDockWidget for browsers
Gregory Haynes [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 05:20:53 +0000 (21:20 -0800)]
DockWidget for browsers

8 years agoFindLibinftext doesnt look for libinfinity-0.3
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 08:42:35 +0000 (00:42 -0800)]
FindLibinftext doesnt look for libinfinity-0.3

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:kobby/mainline
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 21:59:33 +0000 (13:59 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:kobby/mainline

8 years agoLink against libinfinity-0.4
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 21:59:19 +0000 (13:59 -0800)]
Link against libinfinity-0.4

8 years agoUpdate about kobby copyright year.
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 21:33:34 +0000 (13:33 -0800)]
Update about kobby copyright year.

8 years agoCompiles against libqinfinity using libinfinity-0.4
Gregory Haynes [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 00:08:25 +0000 (16:08 -0800)]
Compiles against libqinfinity using libinfinity-0.4

8 years agoSet version to 1.0 RC 1
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 19:15:29 +0000 (11:15 -0800)]
Set version to 1.0 RC 1

8 years agoOnly confirm 'dirty' docs, dont confirm for no dirty or collab docs.
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 11:42:23 +0000 (03:42 -0800)]
Only confirm 'dirty' docs, dont confirm for no dirty or collab docs.

8 years agoSave, dont save, cancel work in CloseDocsDialog
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 07:31:04 +0000 (23:31 -0800)]
Save, dont save, cancel work in CloseDocsDialog

8 years agoCloseDocsDialog shows collab docs and has icons
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 07:18:11 +0000 (23:18 -0800)]
CloseDocsDialog shows collab docs and has icons

8 years agoShow docCloseDialog on queryClose
Gregory Haynes [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 08:29:29 +0000 (00:29 -0800)]
Show docCloseDialog on queryClose

8 years agoAdded empty CloseDocsDialog
Gregory Haynes [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 07:21:59 +0000 (23:21 -0800)]
Added empty CloseDocsDialog

8 years agoAdded removeDocument( Document& )
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 23:23:41 +0000 (15:23 -0800)]
Added removeDocument( Document& )

8 years agoShow setup assistant on empty hostname
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 23:14:04 +0000 (15:14 -0800)]
Show setup assistant on empty hostname

8 years agoAdded colorChooser to settings dialog. Fixed setup assistant always being shown.
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 23:09:13 +0000 (15:09 -0800)]
Added colorChooser to settings dialog.  Fixed setup assistant always being shown.

8 years agoAdded color choser to setup assistant
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 22:50:19 +0000 (14:50 -0800)]
Added color choser to setup assistant

8 years agoUpdate translations after typo fix 2
Ryan Kavanagh [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 16:13:06 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
Update translations after typo fix

8 years agoFix typo
Ryan Kavanagh [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 16:11:22 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
Fix typo

8 years agoFinished french translation
Ryan Kavanagh [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 16:10:37 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Finished french translation

8 years agoRan messages.sh
Ryan Kavanagh [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 15:29:56 +0000 (10:29 -0500)]
Ran messages.sh

8 years agoAdded a README for translating 1
Ryan Kavanagh [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 01:45:40 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
Added a README for translating

8 years agoInitial import of french translation
Ryan Kavanagh [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 01:41:05 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
Initial import of french translation

8 years agoAdded translation scripts / cmake rules
Ryan Kavanagh [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 01:15:25 +0000 (20:15 -0500)]
Added translation scripts / cmake rules

8 years agoMade the debug messages translatable and fixed a few other things
Ryan Kavanagh [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 00:53:12 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
Made the debug messages translatable and fixed a few other things

8 years agoFix removing newline causing line deletion version-1.0b4
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 06:00:13 +0000 (22:00 -0800)]
Fix removing newline causing line deletion

8 years agoREALLY keep open file dialog with title convention
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 06:25:57 +0000 (22:25 -0800)]
REALLY keep open file dialog with title convention

8 years agoKeep open file dialog with title convention
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 06:24:25 +0000 (22:24 -0800)]
Keep open file dialog with title convention

8 years agoGive title to open local file dialog
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 06:23:32 +0000 (22:23 -0800)]
Give title to open local file dialog

8 years agoUpdated appinfo URL
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 06:13:24 +0000 (22:13 -0800)]
Updated appinfo URL

8 years agoDont try to subscribe to open remote directories
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 05:55:48 +0000 (21:55 -0800)]
Dont try to subscribe to open remote directories

8 years agoRe-activate already opened inf documents on selection
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 05:23:53 +0000 (21:23 -0800)]
Re-activate already opened inf documents on selection

8 years agoActually perform cleanup on doc removal in DocumentModel, warn on document already...
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 05:12:09 +0000 (21:12 -0800)]
Actually perform cleanup on doc removal in DocumentModel, warn on document already opened.

8 years agoTie DocumentItem's with infinote node id
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 04:33:04 +0000 (20:33 -0800)]
Tie DocumentItem's with infinote node id

8 years agoAdded doc to oenInfDocument
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 01:29:49 +0000 (17:29 -0800)]
Added doc to oenInfDocument

8 years agoAdded some Q_UNUSED's for cleaner building
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 23:30:12 +0000 (15:30 -0800)]
Added some Q_UNUSED's for cleaner building

8 years agoAdded handler for textChanged to document
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 23:22:09 +0000 (15:22 -0800)]
Added handler for textChanged to document

8 years agoMade DocumentModel a singleton, allow textbuffer to throw fatal error
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 20:50:05 +0000 (12:50 -0800)]
Made DocumentModel a singleton, allow textbuffer to throw fatal error

8 years agoGive hostname focus on opening create connection dialog
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 20:09:10 +0000 (12:09 -0800)]
Give hostname focus on opening create connection dialog

9 years agoFixed spelling error in uisettingswidget
Gregory Haynes [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 07:06:13 +0000 (00:06 -0700)]
Fixed spelling error in uisettingswidget

9 years agoConnected name changed from Document to DocumentTabWidget.
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 19:31:48 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
Connected name changed from Document to DocumentTabWidget.

Fixes showing correct name in document tab for remote documents.

9 years agoOpen file dialog can open remote files.
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 19:23:19 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
Open file dialog can open remote files.

9 years agoUser status updates change icons in Users list.
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 21:40:04 +0000 (14:40 -0700)]
User status updates change icons in Users list.

9 years agoSorted users list.
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 05:14:32 +0000 (22:14 -0700)]
Sorted users list.

9 years agoDocumentUsersBrowser accepts 0 for setActiveDocument.
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 02:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
DocumentUsersBrowser accepts 0 for setActiveDocument.

9 years agoFatal note error doesnt cause crash.
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 00:55:10 +0000 (17:55 -0700)]
Fatal note error doesnt cause crash.

9 years agoJoining errors correctly displayed. Dont join sussion unless state is running.
Gregory Haynes [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 23:06:33 +0000 (16:06 -0700)]
Joining errors correctly displayed.  Dont join sussion unless state is running.

9 years agoUsersBrowser shows users joined to note.
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 03:09:00 +0000 (03:09 +0000)]
UsersBrowser shows users joined to note.

9 years agoFixed connection error i18n arguments.
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 01:37:08 +0000 (01:37 +0000)]
Fixed connection error i18n arguments.

9 years agoAdded whatsThis message to some actions in MainWindow, internationalized more strings.
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 00:17:46 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
Added whatsThis message to some actions in MainWindow, internationalized more strings.

9 years agoLocalization support for strings in DocumentModel and RemoteBrowserView.
greghaynes [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 00:06:32 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
Localization support for strings in DocumentModel and RemoteBrowserView.

9 years agoAdded remove proxy methods to DocumentModel, Document List now uses these for removal.
greghaynes [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 21:39:34 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
Added remove proxy methods to DocumentModel, Document List now uses these for removal.

9 years agoCleaned up some MainWindow includes.
greghaynes [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 18:38:10 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
Cleaned up some MainWindow includes.

9 years agoDocument List uses KStandardAction::Close for action.
greghaynes [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 18:32:39 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
Document List uses KStandardAction::Close for action.

9 years agoAdded confirm dialog to document closing.
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 02:01:11 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
Added confirm dialog to document closing.

9 years agoAdded confirm dialog to Remote Browser
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 01:46:46 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
Added confirm dialog to Remote Browser

9 years agoUse KDE window placement/geometry saving.
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 00:42:36 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
Use KDE window placement/geometry saving.

9 years agoItems in LocalBrowserView opened on activation rather than double click.
Gregory Haynes [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 20:03:37 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
Items in LocalBrowserView opened on activation rather than double click.

9 years agoValues set in Setup Dialog added to configuration.
Gregory Haynes [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 20:00:35 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Values set in Setup Dialog added to configuration.

9 years agoCanceling setup dialog exits program. Moved setup dialog into
Gregory Haynes [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 19:54:15 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
Canceling setup dialog exits program.  Moved setup dialog into
MainWindow.

9 years agoSetup dialog forces username to be entered if none set.
Gregory Haynes [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 17:37:32 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
Setup dialog forces username to be entered if none set.

9 years agoCreated Setup Assistant.
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 19:42:51 +0000 (12:42 -0700)]
Created Setup Assistant.

9 years agoZeroconf support added.
Børre Gaup [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 04:26:36 +0000 (06:26 +0200)]
Zeroconf support added.
If zeroconf detects infinote servers they are added automatically to the remotebrowserview.

9 years agoAdded KDE4_KDNSSD_LIBS to link with the zeroconf libraries
Børre Gaup [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 04:25:17 +0000 (06:25 +0200)]
Added KDE4_KDNSSD_LIBS to link with the zeroconf libraries

The other changes were made by advice given on #kde-devel

9 years agoCheck for empty inserts/removal.
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 19:23:22 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
Check for empty inserts/removal.

9 years agoAdded noMerge="1" to file in kobbyui.rc, New * now at top of file menu.
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 00:55:55 +0000 (00:55 +0000)]
Added noMerge="1" to file in kobbyui.rc, New * now at top of file menu.

9 years agoCapitalize Kobby in aboutdata.
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 00:53:32 +0000 (00:53 +0000)]
Capitalize Kobby in aboutdata.

9 years agoUpdated address and email for aboutdata.
Gregory Haynes [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 00:51:54 +0000 (00:51 +0000)]
Updated address and email for aboutdata.

9 years agoCollaborative documents assigned correct name.
Gregory Haynes [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 03:00:06 +0000 (03:00 +0000)]
Collaborative documents assigned correct name.

9 years agoChanged ShowConnectionOnStart to false default setting, updated
Gregory Haynes [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 02:37:58 +0000 (02:37 +0000)]
Changed ShowConnectionOnStart to false default setting, updated
aboutinfo copyright to 2009.

9 years agoCreated proxy for remote browser which displays help.
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 23:15:51 +0000 (16:15 -0700)]
Created proxy for remote browser which displays help.

9 years agoAdded UsersBrowser widget to UI
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 21:00:11 +0000 (14:00 -0700)]
Added UsersBrowser widget to UI

9 years agoAdded DocumentUsersBrowser to build.
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 20:30:56 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
Added DocumentUsersBrowser to build.

9 years agoMore efficient undo/redo operations.
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 1 Jun 2009 20:30:38 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
More efficient undo/redo operations.

9 years agoEffficient undo/redo stealing.
Gregory Haynes [Sun, 31 May 2009 09:04:43 +0000 (09:04 +0000)]
Effficient undo/redo stealing.

9 years agoFilled out edit menu in ui file.
Gregory Haynes [Sun, 31 May 2009 09:03:58 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
Filled out edit menu in ui file.

9 years agoAdded stubs for collaborative undo/redo.
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 30 May 2009 23:47:25 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
Added stubs for collaborative undo/redo.

9 years agoUndo/Redo action stolen from collaborative documents.
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 30 May 2009 23:25:27 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
Undo/Redo action stolen from collaborative documents.

9 years agoError message displayed on documentFatalError.
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 30 May 2009 21:56:52 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
Error message displayed on documentFatalError.

9 years agoAdded documentation to DocumentModel.
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 30 May 2009 20:02:54 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
Added documentation to DocumentModel.

9 years agoWhen document fatal error occours, document removed from DocumentModel.
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 30 May 2009 19:52:11 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
When document fatal error occours, document removed from DocumentModel.

9 years agoDocuments given focus on activation.
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 30 May 2009 01:17:46 +0000 (01:17 +0000)]
Documents given focus on activation.

9 years agoDocumentListView items activated on single click, not double.
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 30 May 2009 01:06:04 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
DocumentListView items activated on single click, not double.

9 years agoDouble clicking documents in DocumentListView causes them to be
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 30 May 2009 00:56:36 +0000 (00:56 +0000)]
Double clicking documents in DocumentListView causes them to be
activated in DocumentTabWidget.

9 years agoClose action works.
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 29 May 2009 23:10:21 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
Close action works.

9 years agoAdded kDocument wrapper storage to DocumentModel.
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 29 May 2009 22:51:27 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
Added kDocument wrapper storage to DocumentModel.

9 years agoConnected DocumentModel::documentAboutToBeRemoved signal.
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 29 May 2009 22:43:46 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
Connected DocumentModel::documentAboutToBeRemoved signal.

9 years agoMoved DocumentItem out of header file.
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 29 May 2009 22:03:18 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
Moved DocumentItem out of header file.

9 years agoAdded configuration setting for open with blank document.
Gregory Haynes [Fri, 29 May 2009 00:18:31 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Added configuration setting for open with blank document.

9 years agoViews unmerged/merged on change.
Gregory Haynes [Thu, 28 May 2009 23:58:00 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
Views unmerged/merged on change.

9 years agoRemoved frame containers from configuration pages.
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 25 May 2009 03:53:53 +0000 (20:53 -0700)]
Removed frame containers from configuration pages.

9 years agoAdded config option for show connect dialog on start. Created user
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 25 May 2009 03:51:03 +0000 (20:51 -0700)]
Added config option for show connect dialog on start.  Created user
interface config page.

9 years agoSwitched sidebar from Tabbed Widget to ToolBox.
Gregory Haynes [Mon, 25 May 2009 02:52:09 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
Switched sidebar from Tabbed Widget to ToolBox.

9 years agoRemoved extraneous sidebar class.
Gregory Haynes [Sat, 23 May 2009 18:19:29 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
Removed extraneous sidebar class.

9 years agoDocument uses codec to encode and decode text.
greghaynes [Sat, 23 May 2009 01:18:23 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Document uses codec to encode and decode text.