Save/restore column state for channel list tab.
authorAbdurrahman AVCI <abdurrahmanavci@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 19:58:07 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerAbdurrahman AVCI <abdurrahmanavci@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 21:22:12 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commita61647c56ccb06d296d02e5001f1d117aa2e3233
tree938750ee6b7c63bd36915705f62e9ecd8bd1119e
parent808dcc322db6a8698cb70ddb0ef0b210ef4cd6d1
Save/restore column state for channel list tab.
src/irc/channellistpanel.cpp