Port column sate saving/restoring to new code.
authorAbdurrahman AVCI <abdurrahmanavci@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 20:01:15 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerAbdurrahman AVCI <abdurrahmanavci@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 21:22:20 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commit03190309aead5d5bb23b38e459dfe7546e4a4696
tree32e69735692331d527fab98baa9b9955e9707d60
parenta61647c56ccb06d296d02e5001f1d117aa2e3233
Port column sate saving/restoring to new code.

Remove in-class functions for column state saving and use
the general code in the Preferences class.
src/urlcatcher.cpp
src/urlcatcher.h