Initial support for indicators.
authorAurelien Gateau <aurelien.gateau@canonical.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 13:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerAurelien Gateau <agateau@kde.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 10:49:45 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit23cb9e9841a204f54c9087f1508fdb3e242043b1
tree6e35ab7485cdf325c2888d7c851de3fc4962b23c
parent8fba4e48f5d7a09da7fd51ff5a9e176c58fb91c1
Initial support for indicators.
CMakeLists.txt
config-konversation.h.cmake
src/CMakeLists.txt
src/notificationhandler.cpp
src/notificationhandler.h