adjust to installed permissions
authorOswald Buddenhagen <ossi@kde.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 15:11:05 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <ossi@kde.org>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 15:27:34 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit43c32486bc9e48f158b6f5decd507281c8ad8450
tree741d0e14bbb3fe4d654612ea849d923124fa44be
parentc497ff839d29373b0b1ef9be9cf0492de138307a
adjust to installed permissions
data/scripts/sysinfo [changed mode: 0644->0755]
data/updaters/konversation-0.19-colorcodes.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
data/updaters/konversation-0.19-custombrowser.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
data/updaters/konversation-0.19-notifylists.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
data/updaters/konversation-0.20-customfonts.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
data/updaters/konversation-0.20-quickbuttons.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]