Strip unusable Unicode code points because QString doesn't.
authoreli mackenzie <argonel@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 07:43:58 +0000 (02:43 -0500)
committereli mackenzie <argonel@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 05:27:09 +0000 (00:27 -0500)
commit9d90018b2bc78b22bac483861abcbad742ac7997
tree923451cac47a7f4451ff665acfd7e197b10b5142
parent832514d5944a22aee99f2b3acfc241ec74c2ea49
Strip unusable Unicode code points because QString doesn't.

Seems D-Bus closes the socket if it receives a Utf8 stream
that it doesn't like. Presumably Qt will do this in the
future.

See bug 219985.
src/commit.h
src/common.cpp
src/common.h
src/dbus.cpp
src/dcc/chatcontainer.cpp
src/irc/channel.cpp
src/irc/query.cpp
src/irc/server.cpp
src/notificationhandler.cpp
src/viewer/ircinput.cpp
src/viewer/statuspanel.cpp