konversation:konversation.git
7 years agoUpdate changelog.
Eike Hein [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:36:56 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Update changelog.

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/31' of git://gitorious.org/konversation/konversatio...
Eike Hein [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/31' of git://gitorious.org/konversation/konversation into integration

7 years agoUpdate changelog.
Eike Hein [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:28:25 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Update changelog.

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/30' of git://gitorious.org/konversation/konversatio...
Eike Hein [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:24:54 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/30' of git://gitorious.org/konversation/konversation into integration

7 years agoUpdate changelog.
Eike Hein [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:24:16 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Update changelog.

7 years agoChange layout of the Modes page to make it look better when the advanced modes are... 31
Abdurrahman AVCI [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 05:29:35 +0000 (07:29 +0200)]
Change layout of the Modes page to make it look better when the advanced modes are not visible.

7 years agoAdd datetime to the catched urls. 30
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 10:02:10 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Add datetime to the catched urls.

7 years agoAdd save link and bookmark actions to the toolbar.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 05:53:20 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Add save link and bookmark actions to the toolbar.

7 years agoMake popup menu consistent with the toolbar and use already existing
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 05:44:25 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Make popup menu consistent with the toolbar and use already existing
actions.

7 years agoConnect signal to an actually existing slot.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 05:33:46 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
Connect signal to an actually existing slot.

7 years agoBetter names, descriptions and grouping for toolbar actions.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 05:32:07 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
Better names, descriptions and grouping for toolbar actions.

7 years agoEnable sorting url list.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 05:11:45 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Enable sorting url list.

7 years agoHIG: Right align labels. 29
Abdurrahman AVCI [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 22:31:32 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
HIG: Right align labels.

7 years agoHIG: Label alignment.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 22:01:06 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
HIG: Label alignment.

http://techbase.kde.org/Projects/Usability/HIG/Form_Label_Alignment

7 years agoBetter overall alignment by changing the form layout with a grid and right aligned...
Abdurrahman AVCI [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:54:54 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
Better overall alignment by changing the form layout with a grid and right aligned labels.

7 years agoUpdate changelog.
Eike Hein [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:06:16 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Update changelog.

7 years agoForce updating the button states when the server doesnt change the 28
Abdurrahman AVCI [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:54:42 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Force updating the button states when the server doesnt change the
hostmask.

7 years agoDisable addBan and updateBan buttons if new ban line edit is empty or
Abdurrahman AVCI [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:19:12 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Disable addBan and updateBan buttons if new ban line edit is empty or
the ban already exists.

7 years agoUpdate changelog.
Eike Hein [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 12:31:40 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Update changelog.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:konversation/konversation
Eike Hein [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 12:28:18 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:konversation/konversation

7 years agoRemove redundant context, update changelog.
Eike Hein [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 12:27:28 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Remove redundant context, update changelog.

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/27' of git://gitorious.org/konversation/konversatio...
Eike Hein [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 12:17:03 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/27' of git://gitorious.org/konversation/konversation into integration

7 years agoAdd an "All Networks" option to the EditNotifyDialog to start watching a 27
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:47:23 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Add an "All Networks" option to the EditNotifyDialog to start watching a
nickname on all of the networks at once.

7 years agoUse Application::instance() instad of dynamic casting kapp.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:34:33 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Use Application::instance() instad of dynamic casting kapp.

7 years agoUse NickListViewColumn enum instead of hardcoded column numbers.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:27:32 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Use NickListViewColumn enum instead of hardcoded column numbers.

7 years agoGet the connection id from the parent nick.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 20:20:25 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Get the connection id from the parent nick.

Fixes joining into a channel in a wrong server/network.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:konversation/konversation
Luigi Toscano [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:32:58 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:konversation/konversation

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/24' of git://gitorious.org/konversation/konversatio...
Eike Hein [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:25:27 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/24' of git://gitorious.org/konversation/konversation into integration

7 years agoCorrectly initialize the list of connections to irc servers.
Luigi Toscano [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:25:24 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Correctly initialize the list of connections to irc servers.

serverConnections for a given server was never initialized, because
the condition of the if was (incorrectly) always false.

7 years agoMake Add Nickname action always enabled and use EditNotifyDialog to get
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 18:47:39 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Make Add Nickname action always enabled and use EditNotifyDialog to get
the network and nickname from the user.

7 years agoFix crash and use a better alignment.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 18:41:02 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Fix crash and use a better alignment.

7 years agoAdd/Remove Watch -> Add/Remove Nickname
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 17:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Add/Remove Watch -> Add/Remove Nickname

7 years agoShow the channel view, if already joined.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:13:30 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Show the channel view, if already joined.

7 years agoJoin to the channel when double clicked on.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:52:08 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Join to the channel when double clicked on.

7 years agoDon't emit doubleClicked signal when double clicked on a channel item.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:50:13 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Don't emit doubleClicked signal when double clicked on a channel item.

7 years agoSelect newly added item after adding a ban. 24
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 16:09:27 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Select newly added item after adding a ban.

7 years agoAdd tooltips to the buttons and move the update button to the left.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 15:58:51 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Add tooltips to the buttons and move the update button to the left.

7 years agoDo this properly.
Eike Hein [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 15:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Do this properly.

7 years agoAdd missing i18n.
Eike Hein [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Add missing i18n.

7 years agoUpdate changelog.
Eike Hein [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:52:53 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Update changelog.

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/26' of git://gitorious.org/konversation/konversatio...
Eike Hein [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 13:52:57 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/26' of git://gitorious.org/konversation/konversation into integration

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Sun, 10 Jan 2010 10:57:38 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoShow an Offline text for offline nicks in additional info column. 26
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 19:55:54 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Show an Offline text for offline nicks in additional info column.

7 years agoTry to look less stupid by not trying to get the text after deleting the
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 18:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Try to look less stupid by not trying to get the text after deleting the
item.

7 years agoMove ban editing buttons mode update into refreshEnableModes which
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 18:58:03 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Move ban editing buttons mode update into refreshEnableModes which
overrides previous values anyway.

7 years agoDelete old item, before removing a ban.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 21:38:03 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Delete old item, before removing a ban.

7 years agoUse a line edit instead of a dialog for hostname input.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 04:59:06 +0000 (06:59 +0200)]
Use a line edit instead of a dialog for hostname input.

7 years agoDelete old item, before updating the ban.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 22:05:56 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Delete old item, before updating the ban.

7 years agoEnable/disable buttons based on whether user is op or not.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 22:02:55 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Enable/disable buttons based on whether user is op or not.

7 years agoPort BanList to QTreeWidget.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 22:36:57 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Port BanList to QTreeWidget.

7 years agoRemove offline item group, instead show user status with an icon.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 18:13:56 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Remove offline item group, instead show user status with an icon.

Also make sure that offline nicks are always at the bottom which was
broken during port to QTreeWidget.

7 years agoFix new contact and choose association actions. 25
Abdurrahman AVCI [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 11:57:42 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Fix new contact and choose association actions.

7 years agoMake grouping and ordering of toolbar and popup actions more consistent.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 22:27:09 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Make grouping and ordering of toolbar and popup actions more consistent.

7 years agoDon't crash when right clicked on an empty area.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:41:15 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Don't crash when right clicked on an empty area.

7 years agoRemove popup menu connection, causes double execution of actions.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 04:54:16 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
Remove popup menu connection, causes double execution of actions.

7 years agoImplement Add Watch and Remove Watch actions.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 21:11:03 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Implement Add Watch and Remove Watch actions.

7 years agoSave server group id in the network root item.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Save server group id in the network root item.

7 years agoRemove unused signal.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:40:32 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Remove unused signal.

7 years agoReplace Edit List actions with Add Watch and Remove Watch.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:37:15 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Replace Edit List actions with Add Watch and Remove Watch.

7 years agoFix typo.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:14:17 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Fix typo.

 How the hell did this even compile?

7 years agoMake setupAddressbookButtons more compatible with context menu and
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 20:01:51 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Make setupAddressbookButtons more compatible with context menu and
rename it to setupToolbarActions to clearly show what it does.

7 years agoSet up pop up menu actions based on the selected item type and state.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 19:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Set up pop up menu actions based on the selected item type and state.

7 years agoRe-connect selectionChanged signal which got forgotten during
Abdurrahman AVCI [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 18:57:26 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Re-connect selectionChanged signal which got forgotten during
QTreeWidget porting.

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 10:40:03 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:konversation/konversation
Bernd Buschinski [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:54:16 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:konversation/konversation

7 years ago- Fix wrong use of mode->invalidate
Bernd Buschinski [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:32:35 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
- Fix wrong use of mode->invalidate
BUG:221442
- proper update changed Data (this should improve performance a lot)
- Fix indention in transferlistmodel.cpp

7 years agodummy test to see if i fixed scripty name in git
Script Kiddy [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:30:15 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
dummy test to see if i fixed scripty name in git

7 years agoDon't use the encoded version of nicks and channel names
Peter Simonsson [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 15:32:31 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Don't use the encoded version of nicks and channel names

7 years agoSlightly better label.
Eike Hein [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 00:40:59 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Slightly better label.

7 years agoUpdate changelog.
Eike Hein [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 00:40:17 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
Update changelog.

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'phrk/master'
Eike Hein [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 00:33:12 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'phrk/master'

7 years agoDisable network status checks.
Peter Simonsson [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:03:03 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Disable network status checks.

All Solid network backends doesn't seem to report
the correct status so disable the checks for now.

7 years agoCheck for network status before trying to connect.
Peter Simonsson [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 18:00:25 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Check for network status before trying to connect.

Show info if network is down and reconnect when the network is
back up again.

7 years agoAdd comment to URL handling hack
Peter Simonsson [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 16:58:43 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Add comment to URL handling hack

7 years agoDon't decode URLs before sending them to browser.
Peter Simonsson [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 16:51:51 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Don't decode URLs before sending them to browser.
BUG:219916

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
CVS deamon [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 10:50:06 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agokrazy2 spelling, splitted -> splitString
Bernd Buschinski [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 18:52:28 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
krazy2 spelling, splitted -> splitString

7 years agoFix krazy2test includes, inlcude own header first
Bernd Buschinski [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 17:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Fix krazy2test includes, inlcude own header first

7 years agoFix krazy2test nullstrassign
Bernd Buschinski [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 17:31:53 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Fix krazy2test nullstrassign

7 years agoadjust to installed permissions
Oswald Buddenhagen [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 15:11:05 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
adjust to installed permissions

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
CVS deamon [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 11:42:11 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/21' of git@gitorious.org:konversation/konversation...
Peter Simonsson [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 09:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/21' of git@gitorious.org:konversation/konversation into integration

7 years agoRename Hide Nicklist to Show Nicklist. 21
Abdurrahman AVCI [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 05:17:31 +0000 (07:17 +0200)]
Rename Hide Nicklist to Show Nicklist.

This patch renames Hide Nicklist to Show Nicklist and changes the
code accordingly. This change is necessary to eliminate the double
negative feeling on the menu item and making it conforming to the
KDE4 HIG: http://techbase.kde.org/Projects/Usability/HIG/Menu_Bar.

7 years agoCheck whether logging is enabled or not everytime. 23
Abdurrahman AVCI [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 20:08:03 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Check whether logging is enabled or not everytime.

Fixes BUG:169596

7 years agoMake layout more like katepart's search bar layout.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 16:00:25 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Make layout more like katepart's search bar layout.

7 years agoRemove minimum sizes from the buttons.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 15:08:57 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Remove minimum sizes from the buttons.

7 years agoGive a minimum size to the buttons so that they look nicer with small fonts. 22
Abdurrahman AVCI [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 05:28:15 +0000 (07:28 +0200)]
Give a minimum size to the buttons so that they look nicer with small fonts.

7 years agoUse KColorScheme to set up the background of the line edit.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 05:12:19 +0000 (07:12 +0200)]
Use KColorScheme to set up the background of the line edit.

7 years agoSet an accelerator key for the Find label and make it buddy
Abdurrahman AVCI [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 05:03:39 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
Set an accelerator key for the Find label and make it buddy
with the line edit for more compatibility with KDE4 HIG.

7 years agoMake accelerator key compatible with KDE4 HIG.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 04:57:18 +0000 (06:57 +0200)]
Make accelerator key compatible with KDE4 HIG.

http://techbase.kde.org/Projects/Usability/HIG/Keyboard_Accelerators

7 years agoChange popupMode to MenuButtonPopup which makes the search bar look more similar...
Abdurrahman AVCI [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 04:52:06 +0000 (06:52 +0200)]
Change popupMode to MenuButtonPopup which makes the search bar look more similar to the kwrite's.

7 years agoSet acceleractor keys for buttons.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 04:49:23 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
Set acceleractor keys for buttons.

7 years agoAdded code to check that the Ok button is the one being pressed 15
Ryan Rix [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 20:22:03 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]
Added code to check that the Ok button is the one being pressed
and only saving the join preferences if so.

7 years agoInitialize and update icons for find actions in the main menu correctly.
Abdurrahman AVCI [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 15:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Initialize and update icons for find actions in the main menu correctly.

7 years agoAdded TextLabel "In the Future:" to the form.
Ryan Rix [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 19:48:41 +0000 (12:48 -0700)]
Added TextLabel "In the Future:" to the form.

7 years agoProof-reading: URL needs to be capitalised.
Andrew Coles [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 19:28:58 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
Proof-reading: URL needs to be capitalised.

7 years agoFix indentation
Peter Simonsson [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 15:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Fix indentation

7 years agoFix unused parameter.
Eike Hein [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 13:25:33 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Fix unused parameter.

7 years agoUpdate changelog.
Eike Hein [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 13:18:57 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Update changelog.

7 years agoToolbarify watched nicks online tab. 20
Abdurrahman AVCI [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 12:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Toolbarify watched nicks online tab.

Remove buttons at the bottom.
Create popup actions at startup and add them to the toolbar too.