dummy test to see if i fixed scripty name in git
authorScript Kiddy <sysadmin@kde.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:30:15 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerScript Kiddy <sysadmin@kde.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 20:31:18 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commitc0f27b67a2362a375e97366c17fab2230aa97ad3
tree4eeed65b1350b311722baf8fdf2ff0241b3a48cd
parenta6b83819f4822aa05f0ecdbe4c0d3ffa1942d7e4
dummy test to see if i fixed scripty name in git
data/konversation.desktop