- pass correct state to style, no visible change, I even don't know if there is any...
authorBernd Buschinski <b.buschinski@web.de>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 23:16:29 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
committerBernd Buschinski <b.buschinski@web.de>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 23:23:42 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commitc5a8d10b0013fe57940ea1d57275da2373cc0866
treeccd3101f07d38d244200a2a061e98db425969645
parent4598f6425d280e9a8dae1434c8bc13fe5764f478
- pass correct state to style, no visible change, I even don't know if there is any style that uses
it but... just in case
src/dcc/transferlistmodel.cpp